210 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Valentine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 210

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I thought everyone took the extra steps to...

              I thought everyone took the extra steps to insure that I received great service and a great rate on the loan and really good price on the what a joy to drive GMC truck. Thank you all. Tony Alley

              Jackson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy great experience

              Easy great experience

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My salesman was exceptional.

              My salesman was exceptional.

              Xenia, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2009 Acadia for two...

              I brought in my 2009 Acadia for two recalls, and the staff was very efficient and friendly. I will always go back to Valentine and give recommendations. Thank you for the great service.

              Vandalia, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 GMC Sierra PU. Sales...

              I purchased a 2014 GMC Sierra PU. Sales employee was very courteous and pointed out the features of the truck. I was able to test drive the vehicle overnight as I did not know if the truck would fit in my garage. This was great as my wife got to see the vehicle and I was able to determine that the truck did fit my garage. This was great. I had checked a Ford dealer and a Chevy dealer who did not offer this. I chose the GMC truck over the Ford and Chevy due to courteous and helpful sale employee. The GMC dealer also had a 2 year maintenance program and advised a loaner would be provided if needed or the dealer would come to my home to pick up the vehicle for service work.

              Kettering, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, Friendly and jolly on the spot!!

              Quick, Friendly and jolly on the spot!!

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made me feel like they really cared that I...

              Made me feel like they really cared that I was a satisfied. Sue went above and beyond to ensure i was a satisfied customer. Will recommend all friends and family to valintine buick

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2005 Saturn Ion coupe, Car was...

              Purchased a 2005 Saturn Ion coupe, Car was inially advertized at over 6500. Advertized on the internet at 5550. When I drove the car and was impressed with it I came back the next day and was told the car was back up to the original price. The salesman tried to explain the price difference and although I did not fully understand the PRICING difference I agreed to make an offer. My trade in was a 2000 Buick Century in fair condition. I felt the trade of 1475 was fair. I thought the 1475 should have be deducted from the 5550 not from the increased price over 6500! I assume this is not the norm since I paid the higher price less the trade in.I bought the car for 4800 OTD. Was this a fair price, maybe so, but I somehow felt slighted.Salesman was excellent and overall I was satisfied with with the transaction, but felt the final price should have been less!

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I cannot tell from the bill what I was...

              I cannot tell from the bill what I was actually charged for. They had just run a diagnostic and charged a terrible price for that - now, I assume that I am paying for another diagnostic. Also, what is "Customer pay shop charge for repair order". Did I have to pay for somebody to pick up a part in Dayton when they were already there. I was supposed to get the Golden Buckeye discount, but nowhere can I find the discount,other than the $19.50 which is not 10%. I bought a lemon and am paying dearly for it. No, I will go to Grismer or somewhere else that won't charge me an arm and a leg to do something simple. I'm not even certain that something was not done to the car when I was in there recently as the check engine light came on after that service call.

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Really appreciate your excellent service,...

              Really appreciate your excellent service, pleasant and knowledgeable employees, and comfortable remodeling of the customer waiting room. Thank you!

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 210