Sales: (866) 928-7697
Service: (877) 528-7377
1105 N Central Ave Fairborn, OH 45324
Sales Hours: Sun. Closed Mon-Thu 8am-8pm
Fri 8am-6pm Sat 9am-6pm
Service Hours: Sun Closed Mon, Thu 7:30am-8pm
Tue-Wed, Fri 7:30am-6pm Sat 8am-2pm
286 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Valentine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called with a bad tire. Sue was awesome. ...

              Called with a bad tire. Sue was awesome. She had me come right in. The repair crew found the problem quickly and had me on my way. While there, I was greated by Toni and Deborah. It is so nice to be recognized, remembered, and valued as a good customer. I've been with this dealership for many years and recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff at valentine gmc where very...

              The staff at Valentine GMC where very friendly and helpful. Made the Purchase of my new 2015 GMC 2500 HD Denali an enjoyable experience.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron is the best!

              Ron is the best!

              Kettering, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My son told me about the car i bought.He...

              My son told me about the car I bought.He works as a service writer. I was very pleased with the people I worked with and the car has been working very well.I have told all my friends at work about your dealership and will be back. Thank you for asking,shows that you care. Dean Bauer

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out in less than 45 minutes!...

              In and out in less than 45 minutes! Awesome. I brought our 2015 Buick Terrain in for an oil change and tire rotation. The waiting room was very comfortable.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2011 gmc terrain in for a...

              I took my 2011 GMC Terrain in for a certified service visit. The service department actually called me for this visit based on the data that my vehicle sends to them. Oil change, tires rotated, all fluids topped off. Things went well, was there less than an hour and the service rep told me that it usually comes with a free car wash, but because it was on a Saturday, he was unable to do that at this time.( that was ok, because we had another winter storm coming in over the next few days). While I was out running errands a few hours later, my tire pressure warning light came on and I took it promptly back to the service department. The same rep came out and said that "they (the tires) just needed to be re educated". He took and "re Educated" them and things are fine. He also said if it came back on then we would need to replace the sensor. So far things are just fine. Thank you Valentine GMC for your excellent service.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our story starts with a search for a gmc...

              Our story starts with a search for a GMC Terrain. We stopped by the dealership on a Sunday afternoon after church. We were greeted by a friendly salesman named Ron Byrd. The dealership was closed, however, Ron said he was there for inventory. He talked with us, gave us his business card and asked us to stop back by on Monday evening after we got off work. To make a long story short, we did go back to the dealership and Ron connected us with another salesman named Kyle Nelms. Kyle was a nice young man who was very patient, hard-working and willing to work with us on making the sale of a new 2014 GMC Terrain. Along with his awesome General Manager, Danny Engle, we were the happy new purchasers of this vehicle. They had some bumps along the road to work out and compromise with, but my husband and I tremendously appreciated their willingness and persistance to keep the deal moving and eventually made. To close the deal, the Finance Manager, Tony, was great in making that experience efficient and timely. We are very pleased to have made that stop on that Sunday afternoon. It got us into the vehicle that both of us are greatful for and enjoy. Thank you so much Valentine Buick for providing such a great team to work with!

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got done sooner than expected / newly...

              Got done sooner than expected / newly remodeled customer service area fabulous / nice touch with the car wash

              Union, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sue has been very helpful and always helps...

              Sue has been very helpful and always helps me get needed service on my time frame. The team overall does an excellent job.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called on wednesday afternoon at 3:00 to...

              Called on Wednesday afternoon at 3:00 to schedule a service appointment. Scheduled for next day. My truck was picked up by 8:00 at my house and was returned by 10;00 AM SUPER JOB!!!!!!

              Kettering, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff did a great job, they handled...

              The staff did a great job, they handled each step professionally and precisely, a very good job!!

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great.

              Everything was great.

              Milford, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my truck in right before warranty...

              Brought my truck in right before warranty was up to get window motor fixed. Very friendly and helpful. The tech went over everything they did and inspected. Best service I have had from a dealership about a warranty issue since I've been driving for 16 years. Thanks again

              Wilberforce, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great courteous service

              Great courteous service

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and professional --thank...

              Excellent service and professional --Thank you team.

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very polite and made you feed...

              Staff was very polite and made you feed welcomed.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As far as the buying experience, i am...

              As far as the buying experience, I am mostly satisfied. However, a day after I purchased the car I began seeing that the car has a lot of mechanical issues. I have had the car for 3 weeks and I have had to install a new water pump and thermostat housing already. One of the motor mounts is bad and there is an engine knock. I just found the water pump leak as it leaked all over my driveway a few days ago. While being repaired, the shop found a bad motor mount. I did bring the car in for service to Valentine to examine the engine knock and the best guess was that it was carbon knock and possibly spark plugs. It doesn't exhibit the usual carbon knock characteristics. Your shop offered a 10% discount on the service. I have not yet scheduled this visit because I want to get other opinions on the knock. If this ends up to be a catastrophic failure, I am hopeful that your dealership will stand behind the vehicle and at least shoulder a significant amount of the cost to repair. I would appreciate being contacted by your business so that I can further discuss. Carl B. 937-307-6651

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I reply on you to take care of my car, i...

              I reply on you to take care of my car, I have been very satisfied with your people. I can always get in and they are always helpful. I know nothing about a car so I depend on your staff and I do appreciate all they do. Thanks, Joyce

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tony and ron made this a great buying...

              Tony and Ron made this a great buying experience! Much more professional and honest than the experience we had at Arborist. We will be back for our next car purchase!

              Tipp City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Deborah burton sold me my new terrain! she...

              Deborah Burton sold me my new Terrain! She is awesome. Very informative, thorough, caring, and dedicated! I am very happy with my new truck and couldn't have had a better experience purchasing it! She rocks!!

              Waterford, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)