211 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Valentine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 211

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought the acadia in to have a seat cover...

              Brought the Acadia in to have a seat cover replaced (defective on new car.) Took a little longer than originally told due to a rivet issue, but otherwise fine. Thank you.

              North Pole, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped the vehicle off for a standard...

              I dropped the vehicle off for a standard oil change and tire rotation. I requested to be called when it was complete. I ended up calling late afternoon myself to verify it was complete. Other dealerships I have dealt with in the past also would clean the car and windshields when in for service. Just that little extra stands out. When I got into the car this time to drive off.. the steering wheel was greasy.

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure! staff is always very...

              Always a pleasure! Staff is always very accommodating, fast, convenient, and reliable!

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sue and tim have a great team that does...

              Sue and Tim have a great team that does excellent work. The best part about Valentine Buick GMC's Service Department is the treatment they will provide all there guest. The service is just amazing all around, just feels good to get your car fix by a trust worthy certified team!

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very nice and the service...

              The staff was very nice and the service was fast and excellent!

              Englewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I will return and refer others. it was a...

              I will return and refer others. It was a joy to meat the owner of the dealership that I purchased a automobile from. They made me feel like apart of the family. And I was so comfortable with the sales people.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Valentine buick gmc, takes care of their...

              Valentine Buick GMC, takes care of their customers. Courteous and Quick service, the way things should be!

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service

              Outstanding Service

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Terrible in every way

              Terrible in every way

              Xenia, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for routine maintenance and to...

              Went in for routine maintenance and to have belts checked for a squeak. The service department found out the squeak had been reported in a technical bulletin and resolved it without having to schedule a second appointment. Every employee at the dealership was very polite.

              West Carrollton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 211