Sales: (866) 928-7697
Service: (877) 528-7377
1105 N Central Ave Fairborn, OH 45324
Sales Hours: Sun. Closed Mon-Thu 8am-8pm
Fri 8am-6pm Sat 9am-6pm
Service Hours: Sun Closed Mon, Thu 7:30am-8pm
Tue-Wed, Fri 7:30am-6pm Sat 8am-2pm
297 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Valentine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and courteous

              Very professional and courteous

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As i am not patricia i believe your...

              As I am not Patricia I believe your attention to detail is lacking. That means I will hesitate to give you an unqualified endorsement to my family and friends. This is why you did not get a response from Patricia and the basis for my less than stellar response. You also got the phone number wrong.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sue and dave were great on getting my 2011...

              Sue and Dave were great on getting my 2011 Enclave and 2003 Ford Pickup serviced. I would highly recommend customers to them. I will continue to bring my vehicles to them.

              New Carlisle, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service on 2013 gmc denali. Fast service....

              Service on 2013 GMC Denali. Fast service. Good Job.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got me right in and everyone was nice...

              They got me right in and everyone was nice and friendly.

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with the dealership and...

              I am very pleased with the dealership and with the great customer service I have experienced thus far. I will continue having your dealership service my 2014 Camaro in the future.Thanks,Jodi

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great

              Always great

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2009 buick lucerne for an...

              I brought in my 2009 Buick Lucerne for an oil change. The service technician checked to see if any other services were needed,and it was determined that I needed to have my tires rotated, also. The service was completed in a timely manner. I was pleased with the work. I have always experienced quality customer service at Valentine Buick GMC in Fairborn.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy !!!

              Very Happy !!!

              Xenia, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and nice from...

              Everyone was very helpful and nice from the moment we walked in to the moment we left. We really enjoyed our car buying experience with Fantasia Sanders she was really great and got us everything we needed and wanted in our vehicle. She answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we was interested in. She did a great job.

              Medway, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased certified used 2013 buick...

              Purchased certified used 2013 Buick Verano. Sales person Branden was very accommodating, but the hocus pocus back and forth with manager was frustrating. Would like a bottom line right off the bat. Overall good experience.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought my 2011 silverado and i love it....

              I bought my 2011 Silverado and I love it. They worked through the banks and lenders to get me the best possible rate. My salesman was nice and the overall experience was excellent.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Completely hassle free! worked over the...

              Completely hassle free! Worked over the phone for most of details. Once we had everything in place, spent about 45 minutes and drove away with out car! Perfect for my crazy life style for sure. I usually Hate dealing with car people, not true for this experience!

              Bellbrook, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was assisted promptly. The waiting area...

              I was assisted promptly. The waiting area was clean, comfortable and offered refreshments. After the problem was diagnosed I was chauffeured to my home and then picked up and returned to the dealership later in the day when the service was completed. My car was in the building and warm at pick-up, the problem had been corrected and I was very pleased with the professional manner in which the service was conducted.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 gmc canyon all terrain...

              Purchased a 2015 gmc canyon all terrain edition. Staff was very professional.

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My car buying experience was great and my...

              My car buying experience was great and my Buick is the best vehicle I've had. It's a nice smooth quiet ride anywhere I've gone.

              Miamisburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service -- service dept was...

              Great customer service -- Service Dept was in contact with via email I was notified when I should have my vechicle brought in for service

              W Carrollton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I (george marsh) sent you an email through...

              I (George Marsh) sent you an email through your Customer Service website after Toni and I got home on Feb 25 from the oil change and tire rotation we had done on Toni's 2013 Lacrosse. I stated in the email that we were disappointed in the 1-1/2 hours we had to wait to get this service done. The prior two times we had the same service done, it was no more than 40 minutes each time. Also, three people that came in after us for this Feb. 25 service had their car service done while we were still waiting. So this was not a satisfying service stop this time around.

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sue waymire was very helpful. She went...

              Sue Waymire was very helpful. She went out of he way to help me.You should be vey proud that she works for you. My wife was sick and I was not able to pick up my car so Sue had my car delivered to me for which I was very thankful.I tink she is TOPS!. I was very pleased with te work your maintenance department did. The spoiler replacement was very nice

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife was having problems entering and...

              My wife was having problems entering and exiting our Buick Verano and we're all set to buy the Buick Encore but my wife had pretty much the same problem entering and exiting. Then she tried the GMC Terrain and it was much easier for her. We had to leave for another appointment. The one we were looking at was out of our price range but the salesman assured us that if we would return in the morning he could find a Terrain that we could afford. Much to our surprise the salesman and sales manager were able to work out a deal on the Terrain that was on the showroom floor. This the sixteenth new vehicle I have bought and undoubtably the most pleasant experience.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)