Sales: (866) 928-7697
Service: (877) 528-7377
1105 N Central Ave Fairborn, OH 45324
Sales Hours: Sun. Closed Mon-Thu 8am-8pm
Fri 8am-6pm Sat 9am-6pm
Service Hours: Sun Closed Mon, Thu 7:30am-8pm
Tue-Wed, Fri 7:30am-6pm Sat 8am-2pm
262 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Valentine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 262

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Check engine light came on, called the...

              Check engine light came on, called the dealership, got a loaner, and the car was fixed same day! Excellent service as always. Love that place!!

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very profesional, you could...

              Everyone was very profesional, you could tell it was a customer focused operation

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You always do a fine job.

              You always do a fine job.

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff took care of all my needs, i'm...

              The staff took care of all my needs, I'm very happy with the service at valentine buick gmc!

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was polite. Service was done on...

              Everyone was polite. Service was done on time while I waited.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2003 gmc sierra truck for an...

              Brought in my 2003 GMC Sierra truck for an oil change and tire rotation. The staff is always very helpful and they do a great job. Will always bring my truck into Valentine to have my truck worked on. Dave and Sue are great people!!!!!! Thanks guys!!!

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Called at the last minute on a saturday...

              Called at the last minute on a Saturday and was able to get my oil changed in less than an hour.

              Miamisburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one was nice but thought it took a...

              Every one was nice but thought it took a little long for oil change waited over an hour before I got my truck back.the last oil change was less than half hour other than that everything been great.

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership most accommodating in...

              Dealership MOST accommodating in scheduling, dealing with the problem and offering loaner until service was complete...outstanding...!

              Centerville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a gmc denali xl staff helpful. ...

              Bought a GMC Denali XL Staff Helpful. Returned all my calls and emails promptly. Best deal in the Ohio area.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 262