226 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Valentine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 226

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Lof and a tire issue were taken care of.

              LOF and a tire issue were taken care of.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out in a timely manner. you have a...

              In and out in a timely manner. You have a nice waiting room and they you posted on your car.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly dealership. i like the way...

              Very friendly dealership. I like the way they treat their customers. Will keep going back

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff was very helpful and...

              Your staff was very helpful and professional. We are a long time customer and will remain one. Keep up the great work!

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2013 chevy malibu. it was a...

              I purchased a 2013 Chevy Malibu. It was A certified used car and I couldn't be happier. The car is in excellent condition and it's like buying a new car. Truly enjoyed doing business with Valerie at Valentine.

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought our gmc terrain in for an oil...

              I brought our GMC Terrain in for an oil change on Wednesday Oct 8. I was highly satisfied with the service. I arrived at about 7:25 and was immediately taken in. Everyone was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Valentine Buick, GMC Inc., to any one that is planning to buy or lease a Buick or GMC vehicle. I love the remodeling you have done to both the showroom and service department. I particularly like the clear overhead doors in the service department (no longer does the customer have to honk to have someone open the door.)

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy for your service to my 2013...

              Very happy for your service to my 2013 terrain

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed recall service done on my chevy...

              I needed recall service done on my Chevy Cobalt. My local chevy dealership was not helpful at all. I remember bringing my Pontiac Montana in to this dealership before, so I called to see if they do do the recall work. They got me in the next day and the work was done to my satisfaction. I will definitely come back to your dealership for future work.

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything about this experience is...

              Everything about this experience is positive! The call from the Service Desk and then bringing me a loaner at my home helped with my day..I truly appreciated this.

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department did quality work on...

              The service department did quality work on my Acadia.

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 226