216 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Valentine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 216

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very willing to work with us. great...

              Very willing to work with us. Great experience. Thanks

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was extremely helpful in helping...

              The staff was extremely helpful in helping me find a Terrain with the features that I wanted and informed me of each of the savings incentives available to me. I enjoyed the entire sales experience. I also bought the car because of their excellent service reputation.

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Branden, my car dealer, was very...

              Branden, my car dealer, was very professional and made me feel comfortable in my car buying experience. He made me feel like he was doing everything he could to help me and didn't try to push anything on me. He found a great price for my trade in and got the car I wanted down to a good price. I would recommend him specifically to any friend or family member looking to buy a car.

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very courteous and...

              The staff was very courteous and professional. They went beyond my expectations. Whenever I need work done again on either of my two cars, I will go to Valentine Buick.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done!!! got me in and out...

              WELL DONE!!! Got me in and out fast...totally satisfied...KUDOS!!!

              Centerville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The recall part was installed within an...

              The Recall part was installed within an hour of my arrival at Valentine Buick. Great Service.

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a oil change and tires rotated. the...

              Had a oil change and tires rotated. The staff was very nice. The work was done in a reasonable time. The waiting area was very nice and clean.

              New Carlisle, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave , val wow !

              Dave , Val Wow !

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in to have the battery...

              I brought my car in to have the battery checked because of its location, I had to bring it to the dealer. I have had several instances that my car did not "turn over" on the first turn of the key. But if I waited a minute or so, it would start without a problem. Also had a time while sitting in car listening to radio, it would not turn over at all, but I turned everything off and waited several minutes and it started right up. Your quick check didn't show anything but a more extensive test showed "a bad cell", so I chose to buy a new battery. I waited even though it was being sent from KOI in huber because it was more convenient to wait then come back. What I am concerned with is that i noticed on my paperwork for the work done on my car it reads...."customer states red battery light is on"....I never said the battery light was on. This makes me a little concerned. Was my battery really bad?!? I have been happy with service there, I live in Jamestown and I always bring my car there for service and I could take it to a place closer to home. I hope that I do not have any of the problems I had prior to bringing it on and buying a new battery. I just needed to vent my concerns. I hope this helps.

              Jamestown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not sure i understand as much about my...

              Not sure I understand as much about my Buick as I thought, specially the operation of the heating/cooling system. This is the fifth Buick I have owned and the most complicated of the lot. I love Buicks,but at times this one mystifies me. Service was great, labor rates very high to change out a thermostat! Overall was very satisfied with this experience.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 216