199 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Valentine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 199

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              None

              None

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was referred to Valentine by my brother....

              I was referred to Valentine by my brother. They worked well with me and helped in every way they could i would highly recommend Valerie and the team at Valentine.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience everyone was so...

              It was a great experience everyone was so helpful.

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome people in Daniel and toney, will...

              Awesome people in Daniel and toney, will purchase again in future

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I felt welcomed, relaxed, and everyone was...

              I felt welcomed, relaxed, and everyone was very helpful and kind.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Valentine has the best crew of men and...

              Mr. Valentine has the best crew of men and women working for him.I have been coming to this Buick dealer now for 19 years.I like how Tim and sue treat people when I come in to get good service. Thanks to all of you. Brent a. knipfer

              New Carlisle, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome dealer! I bought a vehicle that...

              Awesome dealer! I bought a vehicle that was "AS IS" and no warranty. 6 weeks in to the purchase, I had nothing but problems with it. Fortunately, I bought from a dealer who stands behind their vehicles. They went above and beyond my expectations to make it right. The level a service they provide speaks volumes for the reputation that precedes them. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone, especially those who hate the car buying process. Thank you Valentine Buick GMC, for making my purchase experience a surprisingly pleasant one! Special thanks to Brandon in sales, Tony the used car manager, Tim and Sue in the service department, and most of all Dennis Valentine!

              Tipp City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              brought in 2013 lacross for oil change and...

              brought in 2013 lacross for oil change and tire rotation. service writer asked if air and cabin filter had been changed ( 30,000 miles ) i said they had at 25,000 miles, she said great. suggested i get complete fuel system flushed because of carbon build up, i declined. after i left, checked service manual for the car and there was no such recommendation and also not even a fuel filter on the schedule either. i find that a bit odd, never saw a car that didn't have a fuel filter. What's up, no filter, very surprised. i have had many new cars in my life, and put well over 200,000 miles on several, and never had to have a complete fuel system flush. is it because i use premium gas. please advise. thanks!

              Union, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              After arriving at the dealership...

              After arriving at the dealership (Valentine) we were met with our potential salesman, Ron Byrd. Ron was very professional and helpful. He listened to our likes and dislikes and helped us to find the right vehicle. We purchased a 2014 GMC Terrain and decided to lease, which we had never done before. The staff answered our questions about the leasing program. After our purchase, we were introduced to the staff including the service department and mechanics. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. We would recommend this dealership to anyone who might be interested in a vehicle. Thank You.

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic. Valarie was the greatest....

              Fantastic. Valarie was the greatest. Valentine reminds me of the way dealerships use to be. Very caring. Wanted to make sure we got everything we wanted. Valarie is the most caring salesperson. We will definately purchase from her again. Everyone was so nice. Thank you all and a very special thank you to Valarie. Thank you also for the card. That was nice.

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 199