247 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Valentine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 247

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service handled quickly with...

              Routine service handled quickly with apparent care taken to keep interior clean. Remodeled facilities were comfortable

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great !!!, valerie ashton was...

              It was Great !!!, Valerie Ashton was great!!!!

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Serviced 2011 enclave at 27000 miles. ...

              Serviced 2011 enclave at 27000 miles. Routine check and recall check discovered power steering pump dripping (recall item) & will replace pump at later date. Routine service OK.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim is very personable and does a great...

              Tim is very personable and does a great job of taking care of my Acadia. The pickup drop off service you guys do for me is greatly appreciated. This is the first time I have stuck with a dealer to service my car and I plan to continue with you guys

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment was flexible. service was...

              Appointment was flexible. Service was fast, considering it was late in the day. However, I thought my vehicle was supposed to be vacuumed out aft wards?

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience! no long wait and...

              Good experience! No long wait and professional and friendly service.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sue took care of getting everything done...

              Sue took care of getting everything done the car was brought in for. She did so with a friendly and knowledgeable manner.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is so refreshing to find a place of...

              It is so refreshing to find a place of business that you can both trust and respect. The entire staff is friendly and respectful. I will always bring my vehicles to Valentine, where I always am pleased and secure.

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 sierra 2500hd for...

              I brought in my 2014 Sierra 2500HD for scheduled oil change and tire rotation. As always, service personnel were friendly and helpful. Service was completed quickly and efficiently.

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, friendly, expert, prompt service...

              Great, friendly, expert, prompt service every time!

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 247