193 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Valentine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 193

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              brought in 2013 lacross for oil change and...

              brought in 2013 lacross for oil change and tire rotation. service writer asked if air and cabin filter had been changed ( 30,000 miles ) i said they had at 25,000 miles, she said great. suggested i get complete fuel system flushed because of carbon build up, i declined. after i left, checked service manual for the car and there was no such recommendation and also not even a fuel filter on the schedule either. i find that a bit odd, never saw a car that didn't have a fuel filter. What's up, no filter, very surprised. i have had many new cars in my life, and put well over 200,000 miles on several, and never had to have a complete fuel system flush. is it because i use premium gas. please advise. thanks!

              Union, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              After arriving at the dealership...

              After arriving at the dealership (Valentine) we were met with our potential salesman, Ron Byrd. Ron was very professional and helpful. He listened to our likes and dislikes and helped us to find the right vehicle. We purchased a 2014 GMC Terrain and decided to lease, which we had never done before. The staff answered our questions about the leasing program. After our purchase, we were introduced to the staff including the service department and mechanics. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. We would recommend this dealership to anyone who might be interested in a vehicle. Thank You.

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic. Valarie was the greatest....

              Fantastic. Valarie was the greatest. Valentine reminds me of the way dealerships use to be. Very caring. Wanted to make sure we got everything we wanted. Valarie is the most caring salesperson. We will definately purchase from her again. Everyone was so nice. Thank you all and a very special thank you to Valarie. Thank you also for the card. That was nice.

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to have a wheel replaced due to road...

              Had to have a wheel replaced due to road damage. Dealer located a wheel at another dealership and made arrangments so I could pick it up, return to valentine Buick and have it installed.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in our new 2014 Terrain for it's...

              Brought in our new 2014 Terrain for it's first oil change at approximately 5300 miles. Was told that we did not have to bring it in sooner than the recommended 20% oil life interval. My experience, regardless of the newer technology, tells me that the initial break-in of an engine is critical for long engine life. We had 30% indicated and it just gave us that peace of mind. Anyway, the service visit was short and Valentine's personnel treated us kindly. Valerie Ashton is our salesperson. She is the greatest.

              Kettering, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 terrain...wonderful as usual.

              2013 terrain. Wonderful as usual.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just routine maintenance, tire rotation...

              Just routine maintenance, tire rotation and oil change.

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 GMC Terrain. The...

              I purchased a 2014 GMC Terrain. The salesperson was very knowledgable and the entire staff was very friendly and courteous.

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2009 silverado for detailing...

              Brought my 2009 silverado for detailing and alignment inspection. Customer service surpassed my expectations.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 Enclave Factory Recall maintenance. ...

              2013 Enclave Factory Recall maintenance. In and out quickly, Polite knowledgeable service personnel. Completely satisfied with service and workmanship.

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 193