Sales: (866) 928-7697
Service: (877) 528-7377
1105 N Central Ave Fairborn, OH 45324
Sales Hours: Sun. Closed Mon-Thu 8am-8pm
Fri 8am-6pm Sat 9am-6pm
Service Hours: Sun Closed Mon, Thu 7:30am-8pm
Tue-Wed, Fri 7:30am-6pm Sat 8am-2pm
279 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Valentine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 279

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went well. The finance person...

              Everything went well. The finance person not trying to sell me additional products at the end of the process was very much appreciated.

              Wilmington, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc terrain denali was brought in to...

              GMC Terrain Denali was brought in to replace those horrible ******* tires that came on the truck from the factory. Those tires are like having ice skates on an SUV. GM should be ashamed for using those cheap tires, but Valentines installed some new tires that will protect me and my family from an accident. Thanks Tim Garmen, Sue, Rob and the rest of the crew for taking care of my vehicles. Weontah

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual i had great service. I will...

              As usual I had great service. I will continue to return to Valentine for all my GMC truck needs. Thanks.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was truely fine as always.

              Everything was truely fine as always.

              New Carlisle, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called tim up and explained that i was...

              I called Tim up and explained that I was having trouble with my heater fan and he ordered the part and fixed it the day not only was the service good he also had my terrain wash

              Fairborn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had some warranty work done. Sue was...

              Had some warranty work done. Sue was fantastic on keeping me informed of progress and what they had to do to the car. They gave me a courtesy car to drive while they had mine. I got my car back and I couldn't be happier with the results.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the best service department i have...

              This is the best service department I have ever dealt with. My service consultant Sue and my service technician Dave make sure any visit here goes perfectly. They are the best !! A more than satisfied customer .. Mike Becraft

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks to sue for her warm greeting and...

              Thanks to Sue for her warm greeting and attention to detail. Thanks to Dave Hollis my main tech. I can always count on Dave to give me honest and detailed care of my vehicle. I will continue to have my GM vehicles serviced at Valentine Buick because of these two great employees.

              Enon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem with rear washer...Solved. Recall...

              Problem with rear washer...solved. Recall on Terrain...corrected. Request replacement key for broken Terrain key,do to poor design...completed

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A super professional dealership whom i...

              A super professional dealership whom I will be using for all my future vehicle purchases.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 279