179 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Valentine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 179

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 gmc terrain terrain. Great service...

              2013 gmc terrain terrain. Great service personnel. Having your vehicle serviced can turn into the unexpected. So far I'm pleased because they've been truthful up front.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't receive the 27 point post...

              Didn't receive the 27 point post inspection form normally attached to the receipt of sale so I can continue to monitor the tire thread and brake life. Wiper blades were bad (found out this morning in the rain) with the edge coming off. No one pointed out or offered to fix; I would have opted to have it changed if asked. Windshield wiper fluid was refilled, most appreciated. No road hazard warranty was offered following the oil and tire rotation service. Don't know if the Krex oil additive was added at the dealership. Mileage was reset to 100%, good. Tire balance, alignment and ride remains steady, quite and straight, a testimony to GMC's excellence.

              New Lebanon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This car is the nicest one that we have...

              This car is the nicest one that we have ever had. it has the smoothest ride of any.

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              @011 Acadia for free oil/filter change. ...

              @011 Acadia for free oil/filter change. Also for whine in Steering wheel, slight Transmission slip/ No problems found. In and out of dealership took a little over 2 hours.

              Beavercreek, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesperson, Val, was very attentive...

              Our salesperson, Val, was very attentive and worked quickly to find us the exact vehicle we wanted. And then made us aware of every incentive available. We were very please with how easy of an experience it was to buy new car from Valentine Buick GMC.

              Miamisburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Valentine Buick made sure I got the car I...

              Valentine Buick made sure I got the car I wanted. They even held the car for a week. They keep in contact with me while we were discussing a price.

              Kettering, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in a 2007 pontiac g6 with a...

              Brought in a 2007 pontiac g6 with a coolant leak. They hadthe parts in stock and were able to fix it in one day. New watter pump, head gasket and crossover gasket. Kept me on the road with no delay or inconvienance.

              Xenia, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2012 GMC Terrain. I was very...

              I bought a 2012 GMC Terrain. I was very impressed by how helpful the staff was. I had a limited time to get everything done because I had to be at work and they got everything done by the time I needed to leave and got me a good deal. Will definitely recommend.

              Jamestown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT SERVICE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

              Great service keep up the good work!

              Huber Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brandon is a very capable salsman . Very...

              Brandon is a very capable salsman . Very courteous , helpful and knowledgeable . Tony the sales manager was also a delight to work with . Valentine GMC gets a 10 star in my book.

              Brookville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 179